top of page

 


The staff at Heartland Child Nutrition are very qualified to provide assistance and guidance to child care providers enrolled in the Child and Adult Care Food Program.  Learn more about us through the short introductions below.

Meet the Staff

Dorleen Wolbaum

Executive Director

dorleen@heartlandnutrition.org

Tanya_edited.jpg

Tanya Sampson
Nutrition Specialist

hcn@heartlandnutrition.org

Nichole_edited_edited.jpg

Nichole Peterson

Claims Specialist

Amy.jpg

Administrative Assistant

Megan Chase

Regional Representative

megan@heartlandnutrition.org

Megan serves the following counties: Barnes, Cass, Ransom, Sargent, and Richland, Foster, Griggs, Steele, Stutsman, LaMoure and Dickey.

Heather Hauck

Regional Representative

heather@heartlandnutrition.org

Heather serves the following counties: Golden Valley, Billings, Stark, Slope, Hettinger, Bowman, Grant, Adams, Divide, Mercer, Dunn, and McKenzie

IMG_2882 Erin.jpg

Erin Thompson

Regional Representative

erin@heartlandnutrition.org

Erin serves the following counties: Bottineau, McHenry, Rolette, Pierce, Towner, Benson, Eddy, Cavalier, Ramsey, Nelson, Pembina, Walsh, Grand Forks, and Trail.

Rachel.jpeg

Rachel Tetzloff

Regional Representative

rachelm@heartlandnutrition.org

 

Rachel serves the following counties: McLean, Sheridan, Wells, Oliver, Burleigh, Kidder, Morton, Grant, Sioux, Emmons, Logan, McIntosh.

Cindy.jpg

Cindy Makeeff

Regional Representative

cindy@heartlandnutrition.org

 

 Cindy serves the following counties:  Ward, Renville, Burke, Mountrail, and Divide, Williams

bottom of page